Riker Hill Open House

Riker Hill Open House

open studios for artists-in-residence including Catherine Kinkade  (painting) Viridian Print Studio (monotype) Saturday, 4 June + Sunday, 5 June 2016

Read more

Montclair Art Museum “Visions from the Vanguard: New Work”

by MAM’s Creators & Educators 23 May – 19 June 2016 Reception: Thursday, 2 June, 5 – 7 pm  

Read more
State of the Art 2016

State of the Art 2016

SMI:  Studio Montclair Academy Square 27 January 2016 – 15 April 2016 Reception: Friday, 29 January 2016, 7 – 9

Read more

National Arts Club (NYC) CLWAC exhibit

1 Dec – 18 Dec 2015 Reception Friday 11 Dec 2015, 5:30 – 8 pm benefiting the Metropolitan Museum of

Read more

NAWA national exhibit in NYC gallery

NAWA national exhibit 28 Aug – 24 Sept 2015
Reception: Thurs, 10 Sept 2015, 6 – 8 pm
Sylvia Wald + Po Kim Gallery, 417 Lafayette St, NYC

Read more
Park Ave Club exhibit

Park Ave Club exhibit

14 Sept 2015 – 4 Jan 2016
Opening Reception
Monday, 21 Sept 2015, 5 – 7 pm.

184 Park Ave,

Read more
Riker Hill Open House & Gallery Exhibit: artists at work & fine art sale

Riker Hill Open House & Gallery Exhibit: artists at work & fine art sale

Saturday, June 6 & Sunday June 7, 2015 — 11 am – 5 pm Studios & Gallery open to the

Read more
Land * scape: “an extent or area covered by the eye from one (personal) point of view”

Land * scape: “an extent or area covered by the eye from one (personal) point of view”

Reception Sunday, 14 June 2015, 1 – 3 pm. Students of Catherine Kinkade’s Independent Study and Plein Air Short Course

Read more
CLWAC annual exhibition @ the Salmagundi [5th Ave, NYC]

CLWAC annual exhibition @ the Salmagundi [5th Ave, NYC]

June 7 – 19, 2015 Reception Friday, 19 June, 6 – 8 pm Salmagundi Club 47 Fifth Ave, New York

Read more
Kinkade’s pastels in “Water / Color”

Kinkade’s pastels in “Water / Color”

— an exploration of water
May 22 – Aug 14, 2015
Reception Friday, 22 May 2015, 7 – 9 pm
Studio Montclair at Academy Square, 22 Plymouth St, Montclair NJ
curated by Marcie Cooperman, author of “Color: How to Use It”

Read more
Page 2 of 5«12345»

Plein Air Painting Classes

Catherine Kinkade teaches landscape, plein air landscape, and color at the Montclair Art Museum in Montclair, NJ.

For a current list of her offerings check out her Teaching Page